NameTitlePhone Number
Russ HayesChief Executive Officer(678) 672-5221
Velyna JohnsonDirector of Finance (678) 672-5228
Sabrina KirklandDirector of Community Engagement & Home Repair(678) 672-5225
Rebekah NamaVolunteer Coordinator & Marketing Assistant(678) 672-5222
Mary LamondDirector of Family Services(770) 886-4939
Dede AllenProperty Acquisition Manager(404) 483-2352
Dave McLaughlinSite Development Manager
Hal StringerLand Development Manager
Rick HoggDirector of Construction
Bob LipopPurchasing Manager
David YoungCherokee County Construction Manager
Hope BowlingHome Repair Construction Manager
Dave ZerbeSite Coordinator (Part-time)
Jerry Van GundyConstruction Manager (Part-time)