Below is a list of our staff members. Please click on the person’s name to send him/her an email. If you need to reach our main office or ReStore, please click on Contact Us page for contact information.

NameTitlePhone Number
Russ HayesChief Executive Officer(678) 672-5221
Velyna JohnsonDirector of Finance (678) 672-5228
Mary LamondDirector of Family Services(770) 886-4939
Sabrina KirklandFaith Relations & Home Repair Manager(678) 672-5225
Michele NeelyEvents & Grants Manager(678) 672-5222
Jennifer TaffeAdministrative & Marketing Assistant(678) 672-5231
Dede AllenProperty Acquisition Manager(404) 483-2352
Dave McLaughlinSite Development Manager
Bob LipopPurchasing Manager
Rick HoggForsyth County Construction Manager
David YoungCherokee County Construction Manager
Dave ZerbeSite Coordinator (Part-time)
Jerry Van GundyConstruction Manager (Part-time)